Technology Council


A-1 Tool Corporation
1425 Armitage Ave.
Melrose Park, IL 60160-1490
Mr. Mark Sorce
708-345-5000
FAX 708-345-2089
marks@a1toolco.com

A-1 Tool Corporation
1425 Armitage Ave.
Melrose Park, IL 60160-1490
Mr. Geoff Luther
708-345-5000
FAX 708-345-2089
geoff@a1toolco.com

9511 West Ainslie Street
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Mr. Dennis E. Basler
847-678-8880
FAX 847-678-8896
dbasler@ejbasler.com


HFO Chicago

555 Busse Road
Elk Grove, IL 60007
Mr. Rudy Marotti Jr.
847-650-4879
FAX877-592-4227
RMarotti@HFOChicago.com

Leyden High School District 212
3400 N. Rose Street
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Dr. Fran Brady
847-451-3031
FAX 847-671-0723
fbrady@leyden212.org

Leyden High School District 212
3400 N. Rose Street
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Mr. Frank Holthouse
847-451-3112
FAX 847-671-0723
fholthouse@leyden212.org

Leyden High School District 212
3400 N. Rose Street
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Mr. Mike Matticks
847-451-3052
FAX 847-671-0723
mmatticks@leyden212.org 

Manor Tool & Manufacturing Company
9200 Ivanhoe Street
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Thomas Simeone
847-678-2020
FAX 847-678-6937
TomS@ManorTool.com

Matrix Tooling, Inc.
949 A.E.C. Drive
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Mr. Paul Ziegenhorn
630-595-6144
pzieg@matrixtooling.com

Forster Tool & Mfg. Co., Inc. 
1135 Industrial Drive 
Bensenville, IL 60106 
Mr. Scott Forster 
800-369-8177 
FAX 630-616-8179 
scott@forstertool.com 

Orbit Machining Company 
9440 Ainslie Street 
Schiller Park, IL 60176 
Mr. George Zarytsky 
847-678-1050 
FAX 847-678-6209 
gz@orbitmachining.com 

Qualiseal Technology 
7319 W. Wilson Avenue 
Harwood Heights, IL 60706 
Mr. Michael Hasley 
708-887-6336 
FAX 708-887-8854 
hasley@qualiseal.com 

Qualiseal Technology 
7319 W. Wilson Avenue 
Harwood Heights, IL 60706 
Mr. Rob Stuebing 
708-887-6338 
FAX 708-887-8854 
stuebing@qualiseal.com 

Universal Engraving & Duplication 
9607 W. Waveland 
Franklin Park, IL 60131 
Mr. Everett Sykes 
847-671-6717 
evlizsykes@aol.com

RCM Industries / Allied Diecasting
3021 Cullerton Street 
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Mr. Mark Hogan
847-455-1950
mhogan@rcmindustries.com

Robert C. Weisheit, Co. 
1011 Sesame Ct. 
Franklin Park, IL 60131 
Mr. Robert C. Weisheit, Jr. 
630-766-1213 
FAX 630-766-1350 
bob@weisheit.com 

Robert C. Weisheit, Co. 
1011 Sesame Ct. 
Franklin Park, IL 60131 
Mr. Bill Serritella 
630-766-1213 
FAX 630-766-1350 
bserritella@weisheit.com 

Society of Manufacturing Engineers
780 W Army Trail Road #307
Carol Stream,IL 60188
Mr. Robert Iossi
630-213-0308
bob.iossi@smechapter5.org



Comments